Connection Information

To perform the requested action, WordPress needs to access your web server. Please enter your FTP credentials to proceed. If you do not remember your credentials, you should contact your web host.

Connection Type

Baicells LTE Seminar: Dallas, TX

Tuesday, 1/23/18, 9:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Learn More & Register

Mobile World Congress Barcelona (MWC)

Monday 2/26/18 – Thursday 3/1/18

International Wireless Communications Expo (IWCE)

Monday 3/5/18 – Friday 3/9/18

WISPAmerica

Monday 3/5/18 – Thursday 3/8/18

We are in the process of securing a room to host a collocated training session. Please check back on this page for details.

CANWISP

Monday 3/26/18 – Thursday 3/29/18

CCA: Mobile Carriers Show

Tuesday 3/27/18 – Thursday 3/29/18

Baicells LTE Seminar: Savannah, GA

Tuesday, 3/27/18

Registration and information to follow.

British Columbia Broadband Conference (BCBA)

Monday 4/30/18 – Wednesday 5/2/18

*Events list subject to change. Please check back for updates.

Start typing and press Enter to search